Login  
Class Instructor Header
Instructors 2022-2023  

 

Class List by Date

 

 For detailed information click/tap on the class name title. You can change the sort sequence with the buttons at the bottom.

Class Name
Instructor
Medium
Date(s)
Sculpture Viviane Blum oil based clay Tues From Oct 18, 2022 to Apr 24, 2023
Creative Mondays Debra Hetzel Hanson any 2D media: oil, acrylic, watercolor, Every Mon, Oct 24, 2022 to Apr 24, 2023
Desert Landscape Beth Zink acrylic Thu, Nov 10, 2022
The Only Color Theory Class You'll Ever Need Mark Christopher any Thu, Nov 17, 2022
Ceramic Painting Terri Babick ceramic Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Beginning Watercolor Debra Hetzel Hanson watercolor Thu, Dec 1,8,15, 2022
Recycled Art: Magazine Pages Debra Hanson and Suzy Fleury jewelry Sat, Dec 3, 2022
Kumihimo Basics (Japanese Braiding) Donna Vincent beading Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Gelli Painting Collage Papers Mimi Damrauer paper collage Sat, Dec 17, 2022
Altered Books Karen Beal-Crosby handmade books, paper arts, calligraphy Thu & Fri, Jan 5-6, 2023
Recycled Art: Bottle Tops Debra Hanson and Suzy Fleury mixed media with acrylic painting Sat, Jan 7, 2023
Beginning and Intermediate Pottery - January Mike and Pat Markham clay Fri, Jan 13,20,27, 2023
Basket Weaving Ronnie Wainwright natural and dyed reed Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Abstract/Non-objective Painting Pat Cain acrylic or watercolor Sat, Jan 21, 2023
Mosaic Garden Stakes Morrine Maltzman mosaics Wed & Thu, Jan 25-26, 2023
Watercolor & Ink Abstract Painting Yvonne Joyner watercolor, ink, gouache Sat, Jan 28, 2023
Silver Jewelry Sue Lewis jewelry Wed, Feb 1,8,15, 2023
Introducing Painting With Oil/Cold Wax Kathie Henderson oil/cold wax Thu, Feb 2,9,16, 2023
Recycled Art: Fabric Scraps Suzy Fleury and Debra Hetzel Hanson fabric Sat, Feb 4, 2022
Beginning and Intermediate Pottery - February Mike and Pat Markham clay Fri, Feb 10,17,24, 2023
Torn Paper Collage Althea Sassman torn paper collage Sat, Feb 18, 2023
Mightier Than the Sword - Drawing Essentials Mark Christopher charcoal and graphite Thu, Mar 2,9,16, 2023
Painting With Pastels Cheri Saffro soft pastel Sat, Mar 4, 2023
Beginning and Intermediate Pottery - March Mike and Pat Markham clay Fri, Mar 10,17,24, 2023
Southwestern Style Gourd Art Arturo Ramirez hand painted gourds Sat, Mar 11, 2023
Abstract/Non-objective Painting Pat Cain acrylic or watercolor Wed, Mar 15,22,29, 2023
Beyond Basics Kumihimo (Japanese Braiding) Donna Vincent beading Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Cactus Flowers Beth Zink acrylic Thu, Apr 6, 2023

 

 

 

All Classes Are Held in the Desert Pavilion Art Room, 34109 N. 69th Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85266


© Copyright 2017 - 2022 | Terravita Art League All Rights Reserved | Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Webmaster: Gene Hanson